Ella’s Podcasts 2/28, 3/02: Dr. Katherine Horton, Renee Pittman Mitchell

Note from Ella F on this week’s calls. Dr. Katherine Horton will be on the Tuesday afternoon podcast, and author Renee Pittman Mitchell on the Thursday night podcast.
Beginning at 6 PM Pacific/ 9 PM Eastern,

EXCEPT Saturday 4 PM Pacific/7 PM Eastern

enter 141476#
pin 1#
 
Saturday, Tonight 02/25 advocating for activism BEGINS @ 4:00 pm pst/ 7:00 pm est
 

Tuesday 2/28: WILL BE AN EARLY CALL 1:00 PM PST/ 4:00 PM EST DUE TO TIME ZONE DIFFERENCES  Physicist Dr. Katherine Horton returns.

Thursday 3/02: Renee Pittman, Author of Diary of an Angry Targeted Individual: Remote Neural Monitoring (Mind Control in America Book 4) which can be purchased on Amazon.com

***Please bring a notepad to take notes or jot down questions for guests for the Q & A portion of the call***

God Bless,
Ella
 
***All calls begin at 9 pm Eastern Standard Time unless otherwise listed***